Log in



"Promoting the profession of radiologic technology; maintaining high standards of education, enhancing the quality of patient care and furthering the welfare and socioeconomics of radiologic technologists."


Dana Maloney, Radiologic Technology Class of 2024 from Kennebec Valley Community College will represent Maine at the ASRT 2024 Student to Leadership Development Program (SLDP). The SLDP is a three-year program that offers students a chance to get to know the ASRT, attend educational sessions, and network with medical imaging and radiation therapy professionals.

Dana will receive an all-expenses-paid trip to the 2024 ASRT Educational Symposium and Annual Governance and House of Delegates Meeting, June 27-30, in Orlando, Florida. In addition, Dana will attend educational courses specifically designed for students, attend the House of Delegates meetings, and be assigned a mentor from the profession. 

Dana is one of nearly 100 radiologic science students from around the country chosen to participate in the Student to Leadership Development Program.  We are looking forward to her bringing back information to share with her classmates and with the MSRT membership.

Student Leadership Development Program


  • Dana Maloney, Kennebec Valley Community College

Past Recipients


  • Whitney Martin, Southern Maine Community College
  • Ashley Wright, Maine College of Health Professions


  • Mirandah Akeley, Southern Maine Community College
  • Vanessa Guerrette, Southern Maine Community College
2021 No SLD Program due to COVID


  • Brooke Curry, Maine College of Health Professions
  • Crystal Davidson, Kennebec Valley Community College


  • Adele Cvetkovski, Kennebec Valley Community College
  • Craig Wielki, Southern Maine Community College


  • Jennifer Brown, Maine College of Health Professions
  • Ashley Sullivan, Kennebec Valley Community College


  • Anna Knapp, Maine College of Health Professions
  • Rylie Turner, Maine College of Health Professions 


  • Courtney Davis, Kennebec Valley Community College
  • Christine Doyle, Maine College of Health Professions


  • Tori Babcock, Southern Maine Community College
  • Abigail Stubbs, Maine College of Health Professions 


  • Tara Manns, Maine College of Health Professions
  • Tracie Tooker, Kennebec Valley Community College

Thank you for visiting our website.  

We are Maine's non-profit radiology organization here to help keep you up to date with your membership and in touch with your profession.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software